3251831118 · feat(钉钉通知): 增强标题生成逻辑以优先使用内容首行 · Updated 2026-08-28 10:30:52 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?